Skip navigation

Well, I’ve put this blogging thing off long enough.  One reason is that I’m not sure if I’ve got anything to add.  I do think I would like to have a place to reflect on four topics…God, the gospel, the church, and me. Less about me, however, and more about thinking big thoughts about the former three, how they affect my life and how I can be spent in serving the big three…and maybe someone else will be affected by the big three as I ramble on.

A second reason is that I just put things off.  Like yesterday when I didn’t want to deal or talk about a certain sin in my life.  Some things are too weighty to put off. This is going to require some discipline on my part, but I’m going to make each post short and sweet.  Well, that’s enough for now…until next time.

Leave a Reply

